Streamlining and Restructuring

The other day I was helping my friend find a new home for his web presence. I gave him all the info that I had but none of it seemed to fit just right. Then he mentioned to me a site that I hadn’t looked at for some time. Turns out that the site had made so many improvements since I had last looked at it that I decided to switch my own web presence over. The reason this move is so necessary is because it gives me the one thing I’ve been looking to do for a long time, workflow streamlining. No longer will I have to host my prints on one site and my blog on another. Now not only will everything appear to be on the same site, it will be on the same site. So what does this mean for WordPress and Red Bubble and Livebooks? Unfortunately they’re going to be on the back burner for now. I won’t cancel my accounts just incase this new site isn’t all it’s cracked up to be, but I really hope it is. The web address for my site will remain the same but all the other links have changed. To connect with my blog, you’ll need this link and to purchase my works you’ll have to go here. For my Facebook fans there will also be some new features.  The Prints and Contact tabs have changed to directly connect to my website so you don’t have to leave Facebook to purchase your favorite print or send me an email. Let me know what you think of the new site and it’s features. My website is just as much for you as it is for me so let me know how I can make it even better.

Until next time – A

*This will be the last time I post to this WordPress account

